Members | Ontario East


Search Members Alphabetically

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access in to the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region:  from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members below!

Member Organization City Contacts

Rhonda Keena

Peterborough Economic Development Corporation Peterborough

Rian Omollo


Richard Allen

County of Frontenac Glenburnie

Rita Byvelds

MEDJCT Kingston

Rob Hunter

Municipality of South Dundas Morrisburg

Rob Nolan

City of Brockville Brockville

Robin van de Moosdyk

Township of Alnwick/Haldimand Grafton

Roger Drouin

Eastern Ontario College Consortium Ottawa

Sandra Lawn

Ontario East Wood Centre Prescott

Shelley Hirstwood

County of Frontenac Kingston

Shirley Ellis

Ellis,Shirley Prescott

Stacie Lloyd

Village of Merrickville-Wolford Merrickville

Stephanie Bunda-Carry

OMAFRA Kemptville

Stephanie Plebon

Township of Madawaska Valley Barry's Bay

Stephen Morris


Stephen Mann

Township of North Dundas Winchester

Steve Holmgren

Excellence in Manufacturing Consortium Brockville

Susan Fournier


Suzanne McCrimmon

Peterborough Economic Development Corporation Peterborough

Sydney Dodson

Township of Stirling-Rawdon Stirling