Member Directory | Page 7 | Ontario East

Member Directory

Search Members Alphabetically

Member Municipality/Organization Contact Information

Mary Lynn Rutledge

North and Central Hastings and South Algonquin CFDC

Mike Rutter

County of Haliburton

Jens-Michael Schaal

Invest Ottawa

Lindsey Schoenmakers

City of Kawartha Lakes

Danielle Sharman

Ontario Federation of Agriculture

Darren Shock


Tracey Snow

City of Kingston

Rachel Stark

Municipality of Trent Lakes

Heather Sutherland

City of Pembroke

Brendan Sweeney

Trillium Network for Advanced Manufacturing

Bruce Takefman


Mike Temple


Kaj Thiru

Toronto Business Development Centre

Amanda Trafford

Town of Gananoque

Dominique Tremblay

Township of Russell

Terry Tyo

Great River Media/EOBJ/STUFF Made & Built in Eastern Ontario

Dana Valentyne

Town of Prescott

Daniel Van Kampen

Town of Cobourg

Wendy Van Keulen

Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal

Matt Walker

Township of North Frontenac

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access into the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members above!