Member Directory | Page 4 | Ontario East

Member Directory

Search Members Alphabetically

Member Municipality/Organization Contact Information

Chris King, Ec. D.

Quinte Economic Development Commission

Lauren Kinghorn

Canadian Nuclear Laboratories

Nick Kinkel


Jason Kipfer

Explorer Solutions

Tara Kirkpatrick

United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry

Suzanne Klatt

Township of Madawaska Valley

Brad Labadie

Centre for Workforce Development

Guylain Lafleche

The Nation Municipality

Jennifer Laforest

Township of Champlain

Jennifer Lamantia

Workforce Development Board

Denis Lapierre


Sandra Lawn

Ontario East Wood Centre

Anne Leduc

Township of North Glengarry

Kelley Lemenchick

Renfrew County CFDC

Linda Lisle

City of Quinte West

Stacie Lloyd

Village of Merrickville-Wolford

Erik Lockhart

Lockhart Facilitation

Debi Lucas

Township of South Stormont

Pam Lyons

Events and Management Plus Inc.

Stephen Mann

Township of North Dundas

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access into the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members above!