Member Directory | Page 2 | Ontario East

Member Directory

Search Members Alphabetically

Member Municipality/Organization Contact Information

Amber Coville

Lanark County/Valley Heartland CFDC

Emily Cowan

Prince Edward County

Stephanie Crilly

Economic Developers Council of Ontario

Julia Crowder

Town of Smiths Falls

Kim DeKlein


Michelle Detlor

Township of Stirling-Rawdon

Alysha Dominico

Tangible Words

Roger Drouin

Eastern Ontario College Consortium

Tiffeny Dyck

Eastern Ontario College Consortium

Elizabeth Edwards

Municipality of Port Hope

Doug Ellis


Shirley Ellis


Karen Fischer


Kent Fitzhugh


T.J. Flynn

Northumberland County

Karen Foster

Eastern Ontario College Consortium

Susan Fournier


Eleni Gagovski

Peterborough & the Kawarthas Economic Development

Penny Gardiner

Economic Developers Association of Canada (EDAC)

Donna Gillespie

Kingston Economic Development

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access into the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members above!