Members | Ontario East


Search Members Alphabetically

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access in to the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region:  from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members below!

Member Organization City Contacts

Janice Mady

Queen's University Kingston

Jason Kipfer

Explorer Solutions Waterloo

Jay Amer

Amer and Associates Economic Development Peterborough

Jeff Pinkney

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Peterborough

Jennifer Miller

Town of Smiths Falls Smiths Falls

Joanne Anderson

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Toronto

Josee Brizard

The Nation Muncipality Casselman

Karen Fischer

OMAFRA Brighton

Karen Cronier

Town of Petawawa Petawawa

Karen Poste

City of Belleville Belleville

Kari Partridge

Township of Selwyn Bridgenorth

Katie Nolan

OMAFRA Kemptville

Kelly Bergeron

Cornwall Innovation Centre Cornwall

Kent Fitzhugh

MEDG/MRIS Kingston

Kimberly Casselman

Town of Prescott Prescott

Kira Mees

Municipality of Trent Hills Campbellford

Lauree Armstrong

Township of Laurentian Valley Pembroke

Leslie Drynan

Lanark County Perth

Linda Lisle

City of Quinte West Trenton

Lynne Groulx

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Ottawa