Members | Ontario East


Search Members Alphabetically

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access in to the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region:  from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members below!

Member Organization City Contacts

Rebecca Mustard

City of Kawartha Lakes Lindsay

Rhonda Keena

Peterborough Economic Development Corporation Peterborough

Richard Allen

County of Frontenac Glenburnie

Rita Byvelds

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Kingston

Rob Hunter

Municipality of South Dundas Morrisburg

Rob Plumley

County of Lennox and Addington Napanee

Rob Nolan

City of Brockville Brockville

Robert Kehoe

City Clarence-Rockland Rockland

Robin van de Moosdyk

Township of Alnwick/Haldimand Grafton

Roxanne Hearns

Township of Stirling-Rawdon Stirling

Sarah Huskinson

Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands Landsdown

Shelbi Deacon

Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal Spencerville

Shelley Hirstwood

Town of Gananoque Gananoque

Shirley Ellis

Ellis,Shirley Prescott

Stacie Lloyd

Valley Heartland CFDC Smiths Falls

Stephen Paul

County of Lennox and Addington Napanee

Stephen Mann

Township of North Dundas Winchester

Suzanne McCrimmon

Peterborough Economic Development Corporation Peterborough

Tara Kirkpatrick

Township of North Glengarry Alexandria

Terry Besner

United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry Cornwall