Members | Ontario East


Search Members Alphabetically

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access in to the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region:  from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members below!

Member Organization City Contacts

Diane McKinnon

Renfrew County CFDC Renfrew

Diane Smithson

Town of Mississippi Mills Almonte

Donna Gillespie

Kingston Economic Development Corporation Kingston

Doug Ellis

Ellis,Doug Prescott

Elisha Purchase

City of Belleville Belleville

Eric McSweeney

McSweeney and Associates Management Consultants Ottawa

Erik Lockhart

Queen's University Kingston

Gary McTavish

OMAFRA Kemptville

Genevieve Bougie

United Counties of Prescott-Russell L'Original

Glenn Kozak

Trenval Business Development Corporation Belleville

Gwen Dombroski

Township of Madawaska Valley Barry's Bay

Hazel Lambe

Town of Bancroft Bancroft

Heather Candler

OMAFRA Brighton

Heather Lawless

Grenville Community Furtures Development Corporation Prescott

Heather McConnell

City of Pembroke Pembroke
613-735-6821, ext. 1500

Heather Lalonde

Economic Developers Council of Ontario (EDCO) Cornwall

Jacqueline Schoemaker Holmes

Town of Prescott Prescott

Jacques Des Becquets

Township of Champlain Vankleek Hill

James Timlin

Town of Greater Napanee Napanee

Janice Mady

Queen's University Kingston