Members | Ontario East


Search Members Alphabetically

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access in to the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region:  from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members below!

Member Organization City Contacts

Brian Ritchie

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Kingston

Bruce Moore

OMAFRA Kemptville

Carole Lavigne

United Counties of Prescott-Russell L'Original

Charlie Mignault

St. Lawrence Corridor Economic Development Commission Brockville

Chris King

Quinte Economic Development Commission Belleville

Christian Perreault

Explorer Solutions Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC

Connor Renouf

Town of Perth Perth

Craig Kelley

County of Renfrew Pembroke

Crystal Porteous

Cambium Consulting and Engineering Peterborough

Cyndy Phillips

TRAID Consulting Chapeau

Dajana Turkovic

Kingston Economic Development Kingston

Dan Borowec

Northumberland County Cobourg

Dana Valentyne

Town of Prescott Prescott

Danielle Collins

Ontario Federation of Agriculture Guelph

Darlene Robertson

Northumberland Manufacturers' Association Cobourg

David Wybou

Renfrew County,Ottawa Valley Economic Development Pembroke

David Paul

Quaich Business Services Brockville

Dawn Newhook

Township of Minden Hills Minden

Debra McKinstry

Township of Edwardsburgh Cardinal Township of Edwardsburgh Cardinal

Denise Batson

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Ottawa