Members | Ontario East


Search Members Alphabetically

All content in this section is provided by Ontario East communities and members for marketing and attraction purposes. Ontario East Economic Development is in no way responsible for any statistics or other information posted.

Ontario East connects three of Canada’s economic drivers - Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto and offers premier market access in to the US with superior transportation infrastructure (rail, air, water and four-lane highway networks). Eastern Ontario has a highly-skilled, and motivated workforce; world-class academic institutions with vibrant research centres; excellent R+D tax credit programs; investment support programs; leading edge technologies and training; and market ready investment properties.

Ontario East Economic Development represents the region:  from Kawartha Lakes to Haliburton on the west to Prescott-Russell on the east, and from the Ottawa River in the north to the St. Lawrence River in the south. Search Ontario East’s members below!

Member Organization City Contacts

Akin Alaga

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Toronto

Alastair Baird

Renfrew County,Ottawa Valley Economic Development Pembroke

Allison Holtzhauer

Township of Greater Madawaska Calabogie

Alysha Dominico

Tangible Words Bancroft

Amber Darling

Trenval Business Development Corporation Belleville

Amy Martin

Township of North Stormont Berwick

Andrea Steenbakkers

Barrhaven BIA Ottawa

Andrew Redden

Hastings County Belleville

Andrew Wallen

Kawartha Lakes CFDC Lindsay

Ann Weir

United Counties of Leeds and Grenville Brockville

Anne Leduc

Township of North Glengarry Alexandria

Anne Croteau

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Ottawa

Anne Prichard

Frontenac Community Futures Development Corporation Harrowsmith

Annie Grenier

United Counties of Prescott-Russell L'Original

Bob Peters

City of Cornwall Cornwall

Bonnie Ruddock

The Great Waterway/Region 9 Tourism Organization Kingston

Brad Labadie

Centre for Workforce Development Belleville

Brandt Zatterberg

Town of Greater Napanee Napanee

Brian Ritchie

Ministry of Economic Development & Growth/Research, Innovation & Science Kingston

Brian Grattan

Township of Havelock-Belomont-Methuen Havelock